Your Subtitle text
         2017 Club Officers, Committee Leaders, and Board Members
Officers:
 
       
President
Rick Weisberg 

  rick.weisberg@sanpedroflycasters.com   520-378-3038
Vice President

Ray Ganey 


 ray.ganey@sanpedroflycasters.com  520-227-9596
Secretary Jim Butke
jim.buttke@sanpedroflycasters.com  520-378-3765
Treasurer Jim Ackerman
jim.ackerman@sanpedroflycasters.com  520-458-4533
       
Committee Leaders:
   
       
Newsletter Pat Richards
pat.richards@sanpedroflycasters.com  520-459-8111
Membership Jim Ackerman
Ellen Ackerman
jim.ackerman@sanpedroflycasters.com
ellen.ackerman@sanpedroflycasters.com
 520-459-1928
Outings Dan Tuttle daniel.tuttle@sanpedroflycasters.com
 520-459-5186
Raffles Paul Hoyt
paul.hoyt@sanpedroflycasters.com  520-803-0476
  Ellen Ackerman
ellen.ackerman@sanpedroflycasters.com
 520-458-4533
Conservation John Marvin
john.marvin@sanpedroflycasters.com  520-803-6697
Public Relations  Dale O'Neill dale.oneill@sanpedroflycasters.com  520-266-2492 
Website Ray Ganey
spfcwebmaster@sanpedroflycasters.com  520-227-9596
Programs  
 
 

 
 
 
       as of: 01.01.17

   Board Members
 
     
 Jim Ackerman
 jim.ackerman@sanpedroflycasters.com 520-458-4533
              
 Jim Butke
 jim.buttke@sanpedroflycasters.com 520-378-3765
 Paul Hoyt
 paul.hoyt@sanpedroflycasters.com 520-803-0476
   
 
 
 John Marvin  john.marvin@sanpedroflycasters.com 520-803-6697
 Pat Richards  pat.richards@sanpedroflycasters.com 520-459-8111
 Dan Tuttle  daniel.tuttle@sanpedroflycasters.com 520-459-5186
 Rick Weisberg
 rick.weisberg@sanpedroflycasters.com
520-378-3038
 Ray Ganey  ray.ganey@sanpedroflycasters.com 520-227-9596 
 Rich Johnson  rich.johnson@sanpedroflycasters.com 460-366-7932 
 Dale O'Neill  dale.oneill@sanpedroflycasters.com 520-266-2492 
     as of: 01.01.17